Contact Us

2020 MCLL Board Members


Title Name Phone Number Email
 President Austin Cocanougher  859-612-7602 
 Vice President Josh Broce 859-612-1524
 Treasurer Matthew Sims  859-325-3893
 Secretary Derrick Steele 859-325-1748
 Player Agent Karen Wafford 502-229-6963
 Safety Officer Troy Grider 859-612-9019
 Fundraising Elizabeth West 859-612-1096
 Equipment Manager Moe Broce 859-325-3320
 Umpire Chief Frank Martin 859-325-9606
 League Commissioner Michael Eggelston 859-777-3281


For all general requests, please email us at:

Mailing Address:

Mercer Co. Little League
P.O. Box 5
Harrodsburg, KY 40330

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mercer Co. Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Mercer Co. Little League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play